Meal Planning: February, Week 4

I had some friends this week text me and message me privately on Facebook with some ideas of where to find meals and with some recipes. Thanks so much ya’ll, its nice to have new places to go to search for meal ideas especially since I feel like my mind has been fried lately with mommy/house hunting/ileftthestoveonforoverninehours brain. Whoops.

If this is the first time you are using my meal plan read the notes below. If you have questions, feel free to comment or email me at barefootandboots at gmail dot com. If you’ve been here before, you know what to do.

Notes

  • I linked the recipes I found online. Most are on my Pinterest page, so click the button to the right to follow me. If you have questions about any of the recipes, feel free to email me at barefootandboots at gmail dot com.
  • If you’re using my grocery list, I only put things on there that *I* need. So be sure to double check it for things that you need. And some stuff has nothing to do with the recipes, just stuff our family needs. Just double check it, ok?
  • Feel free to leave any of your meal ideas or yummy recipes you’ve found in the comments section. Its like high-school, we all just want to copy someone else!

Menu/Meal Plan

Thursday– Pasta with sausage and peppers

Friday“Ab lean” burgers with roasted sweet potatoes and corn on the cob

Saturday– Brinner- French toast/pancakes, bacon, eggs

Sunday- Garlic and lemon chicken with green beans and roasted red potatoes

Monday- Chicken fingers with roasted potatoes and seasoned mixed veggies

Tuesday- Chile Colorado Smothered burritos with Mexican corn

Wednesday- BBQ chicken with mashed potatoes and carrots

Thursday- Crockpot Tuscan pasta with tomato-basil cream sauce and chicken

For this weeks accompanying grocery list, click here: February: Week 4

Happy eating!

Leave a Reply

