Meal Planning: March, Week 1

So there’s good news and bad news. Good news is that this week was kind of easy to plan. Bad news (for you anyways) is that you’re pretty much on your own for the next 2 weeks. We will be traveling so I didn’t and won’t be posting meal plans since I won’t be meal planning (whoop whoop!). What you will get is probably a jumbled post or two about traveling with a 16-month old and house hunting. SWEET.

If this is the first time you are using my meal plan read the notes below. If you have questions, feel free to comment or email me at barefootandboots at gmail dot com. If you’ve been here before, you know what to do.

Notes

  • I linked the recipes I found online. Most are on my Pinterest page, so click the button to the right to follow me. If you have questions about any of the recipes, feel free to email me at barefootandboots at gmail dot com.
  • If you’re using my grocery list, I only put things on there that *I* need. So be sure to double check it for things that you need. And some stuff has nothing to do with the recipes, just stuff our family needs. Just double check it, ok?
  • Feel free to leave any of your meal ideas or yummy recipes you’ve found in the comments section. Its like high-school, we all just want to copy someone else!

Menu/Meal Plan

Thursday– Tuscan ravioli with chicken **this is not a crockpot meal like I orginally thought. Sorry!**

FridayLemon chicken scallopini with spinach and pasta

SaturdayLime and basil chicken with carrots and roasted potatoes

Sunday- Stuffed green peppers with corn and sweet potatoes

Grocery List

Click the link to see, edit, and print the grocery list for this week: March- Week 1

 

Happy Eating!

Leave a Reply

